Election Commission

The Election Commission is composed of (3) electors who shall be residents of the Town.  The members are appointed by Mayor and Town Council and shall conduct all municipal elections.  The members shall serve terms of six (6) years.


Rebecca E. Haynes - Co-Chairperson

Jane Gay Brangle

Celia Hezekiah

© Town of Santee, SC. All Rights Reserved.